ELASA representatives

CountryName of representativeEmail-address
last update: October 2015
AlbaniaLedja Allajbejledja90@hotmail.com
AustriaPaul Diehlpaul_diehl@web.de
BelarusYana Marchukyana.marchuk.33@facebook.com
BelgiumJeroen Geudensjeroengeudens@gmail.com
BulgariaSvelta Minkovska minkovska.s@gmail.com
CroatiaLASA Croatiauska.cro@gmail.com
Czech RepublicJulie HorkaJulie.horka@seznam.cz
EstoniaMart SimiskerMart.simisker@gmail.com
FinlandSanni AaltoSanni.m.aalto@gmail.com
FranceMathilde Paupiettecastiaumathilde@hotmail.com
GermanyLinus Cladelinusjc@googlemail.com
GreeceMaria Maroniticallemar25@hotmail.com
HungaryZsóka Bátkibatkizsoki@gmail.com
ItalyClaudia Ferraiclaudia.ferrai@gmail.com
LatviaIlze Iesalnieceiesalniece.ilze@inbox.lv
LithuaniaRimante MerkeviciuteRimante@gmail.com
NetherlandsHeleen van Boxelaereheleenvanboxelaere@hotmail.com
MontenegroVuk Markovicvukpejzaz@gmail.com
NorwayKatrine Jensenkathrine.jensen@student.umb.no
PolandAgnieszka Bakaggy.bak@gmail.com
PortugalMiguel Magalhãesjorgemiguel.magalhaes@gmail.com
RomaniaCristina Conciatucris_a_dolly@yahoo.com
RussiaIulija Sevrugovaj.sevrugova@gmail.com
SerbiaOlivera Santaoliverasanta@gmail.com
SlovakiaMiroslav Nadmrslv.nd@gmail.com
SloveniaMaruša Šubicmarusa.su@gmail.com
SpainMiguel Moreno Mateosmmm@gmcubo.com
SwedenCharlotte Wingardhcharlotte.wingardh@gmail.com
SwitzerlandJoëlle Hoferjoelle_hofer@hotmail.com
TurkeySelim Bayraktarselim.bay@hotmail.com
United KingdomWill Dutch
Kieran Smith
w.dutchy@hotmail.co.uk
kieransmith@gmail.com